On Sale June 25 at 10 a.m.

Oct 06 - 24, 2021
Oct 06 - 24, 2021

WICKED

At Steven Tanger Center

Showings

  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 6
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Thursday, Oct 7
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 7
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 8
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 9
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 9
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 10
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 10
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Oct 12
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 13
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 14
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 15
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 16
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 16
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 17
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 17
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Oct 19
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 20
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 21
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 22
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 23
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 23
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 24
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 24
See All Showings
Read More

Prelude Dining Experience

View the Sample Menu.

Broadway Season Seat Members, add your Prelude Dining in Account Manager. Single ticket buyers will be able to add Prelude Dining when purchasing their tickets on Ticketmaster after the public-on sale.

For more information, visit our Prelude Dining Page. Please note that Prelude Dining is not currently available for matinee performances.

Groups 10+

For groups information, click here

Camera Policy

Photos, video and/or audio recording is strictly prohibited. Any electronic device (such as cell phones, smart phones, cameras, or tablets) should be turned off before entering the seating area. Cameras with detachable lens are not allowed in the building.

Content Advisory

Recommended for ages 8+.

Some shows do not appeal to every guest or every age. The Broadway season will offer a varied range of entertainment that could include sudden loud sounds, strobes/flashing lights, adult language, adult situations, or fog and haze. Season Seat Members are responsible for making an informed purchasing decision on show content. Each Broadway show has its own web site that describes content and age recommendations.

Please note: All patrons will require a ticket to this performance, regardless of age. Children must be at least 6 years of age to attend this performance and accompanied by an adult.

Important Ticketing Notice

To read about our important ticketing notice, please click here.

  • Ticket Prices

    Seats Starting at $33 + taxes/ticket fees

  • Tickets

    Best availability remains for Weeks 2 and 3 of (Oct. 13-24) this engagement.

    This event was postponed from its original date. Please note patrons should hold onto their original tickets which will be honored at the new date. For questions, please e-mail [email protected] 

457620:657985