Oct 06 - 24, 2021
Oct 06 - 24, 2021

WICKED

Final Weekend!

At Steven Tanger Center

Showings

  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 6
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Thursday, Oct 7
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 7
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 8
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 9
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 9
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 10
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 10
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Oct 12
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 13
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 14
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 15
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 16
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 16
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 17
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 17
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Oct 19
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 20
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Oct 21
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Oct 22
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Oct 23
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct 23
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Oct 24
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Oct 24
See All Showings
Read More

Digital Lottery

There will be a digital lottery for $25 to every performance of WICKED! For details, please click here.

Prelude Dining Experience

Have dinner before the show at Tanger Center!

For more information, visit our Prelude Dining Page.

Please note that Prelude Dining is not currently available for matinee performances.

Groups 10+

For groups information, click here

Camera Policy

Photos, video and/or audio recording is strictly prohibited. Any electronic device (such as cell phones, smart phones, cameras, or tablets) should be turned off before entering the seating area. Cameras with detachable lens are not allowed in the building.

Content Advisory

Recommended for ages 8+.

Some shows do not appeal to every guest or every age. The Broadway season will offer a varied range of entertainment that could include sudden loud sounds, strobes/flashing lights, adult language, adult situations, or fog and haze. Season Seat Members are responsible for making an informed purchasing decision on show content. Each Broadway show has its own web site that describes content and age recommendations.

Please note: All patrons will require a ticket to this performance, regardless of age. Children must be at least 6 years of age to attend this performance and accompanied by an adult.

Important Ticketing Notice

To read about our important ticketing notice, please click here.

Health Guidelines

Health and safety protocols based on current guidance from public officials and theatrical unions may be in place at the time of your performance and could require a face covering. For more information, visit TangerCenter.com/PatronHealth.

Please note: The Guilford County Board of Health has issued a mandate requiring masks be worn indoors effective Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 at 5 p.m.

  • Ticket Prices

    Seats Starting at $33 + taxes/ticket fees

  • Tickets

    This event was postponed from its original date. Please note patrons should hold onto their original tickets which will be honored at the new date. For questions, please e-mail customercare@tangercenter.com. 

457620:657985