Nov 18 - Dec 06, 2020
Nov 18 - Dec 06, 2020

WICKED

November 18 - December 6, 2020

At Steven Tanger Center

Showings

  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Nov 18
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Thursday, Nov 19
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Nov 19
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Nov 20
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Nov 21
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Nov 21
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Nov 22
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Nov 22
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Monday, Nov 23
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Nov 24
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Nov 25
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Friday, Nov 27
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Nov 27
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Nov 28
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Nov 28
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Nov 29
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Tuesday, Dec 1
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Wednesday, Dec 2
  • Add to cal 7:30 PM Thursday, Dec 3
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Friday, Dec 4
  • Add to cal 2:00 PM Saturday, Dec 5
  • Add to cal 8:00 PM Saturday, Dec 5
  • Add to cal 1:00 PM Sunday, Dec 6
  • Add to cal 6:30 PM Sunday, Dec 6
See All Showings
Read More

Camera Policy

Photos, video and/or audio recording is strictly prohibited. Any electronic device (such as cell phones, smart phones, cameras, or tablets) should be turned off before entering the seating area. Cameras with detachable lens are not allowed in the building.

Content Advisory

Recommended for ages 8+.

Some shows do not appeal to every guest or every age. The Broadway season will offer a varied range of entertainment that could include sudden loud sounds, strobes/flashing lights, adult language, adult situations, or fog and haze. Season Seat Members are responsible for making an informed purchasing decision on show content. Each Broadway show has its own web site that describes content and age recommendations.

Please note: All patrons will require a ticket to this performance, regardless of age. Children must be at least 6 years of age to attend this performance and accompanied by an adult.

  • Tickets

    Tickets to this show will be on sale as part of season ticket packages to the 2020-21 Broadway at Tanger Center Season. Individual tickets will be on sale at a later date.

    *Season Seat Members will attend the first week of this show’s engagement, Nov. 18 - 22, with the exception of Tuesday night members who will attend on Tues., Nov. 24.

    Please note that if you are a qualifying donor or have made a deposit for Broadway at Tanger Center, you should have received an email with your priority window for purchasing your package. The general public on-sale for season seats is June 3 at 10 a.m.